Welcome
Masjid-e-Hidayah

24 Zul-Hijjah 1440

Sunday 25 August 2019, 11:20:41

Masjid-E-Hidayah

Madrassah Ashrafya & Madinah Academy

Both are run from the old masjid building below are the details for Madrassah Ashrafya
Further down the page you will find the information pertaining to Madinah Academy alimah classes

Madrassah Ashrafya Times:- 4.45pm to 7.10pm

Madrassah ApplicationApplication form terms and Application form

Important Dates for Madrassah Ashrafya 

Madrassah Academic Year starts 22nd April 2019

Monday 6th May to Friday 17th May 2019 :- Parents evening

Monday 3rd June 2019 :- Eid-Ul-Fitr Holidays
Monday 10th June 2019 :- Madrassah re-opens at 4.45pm

Friday 2nd August 2019 :- Summer Holidays 7:10pm
Monday 2nd September :- Madrassah re-opens at 4.45pm

Friday 20th December 2019 :- 2 week winter break 7:10pm
Monday 6th January 2020 :- Madrassah re-opens at 4.45pm

******Monday 16th --TO-- Friday 27th March 2020 - EXAMS PERIOD****

Annual Jalsa Saturday 30th March after Zuhar in Main masjid 12.45pm
Arrangements for sisters upstairs and brothers downstairs

Saturday 28th March 2020 :- End of year exams holidays 5pm after Jalsa
Monday 13th April 2020 :- Madrassah re-opens at 4.45pm

15th March 2019 :- Al Nasiha Islamic Studies Written exams
18th March 2019 :- Childs Gift Oral Exams
22nd March 2019 :- Noorani Qaida/Quraan/Hifz Surah's/Kalima/Dua's Oral exams

22nd March 2019 :- HAFIZ CLASS (Tajweed & Hifz oral exam)

The Madrassah has tried to keep holidays within the school holidays. Please book your holidays within these dates to minimise Madrassah absences. These dates are subject to change with prior notice. Given directly to your child and updated in due course on the website.

Fees due dates

02 May19 31 May19    05 July19        02 August19      06 September19   04 October19
01 November19   06 December19     06 January20   07 February20 06 March20      27 April20

Normal £26         Hifz £ 36

For any queries in relation to Madrassah Ashrafya please contact Moulana Mustaq on 07818291910 during maddrassah hours

Madinah Academy

Alimah classes:- Mon to fri  5pm-7.30pm

Fees £13 weekly
Ladies tajweed class everyday except Tuesdays

All females over the age of 11 welcome using Arabic and urdu text books with lessons in Urdu and English by qualified female teachers

Important Dates for Madina Academy

Tuesday 4th September 2018 :- New Academic year

Friday 19th October 2018 :- With School Holidays
Thursday 25th October 2018 :- Academy re-opens at 5.00pm

Thursday 22nd November 2018 :- Long weekend
Monday 26th November 2018 :-  Academy re-opens at 5.00pm

Friday 21st December 2018 :- With School Holidays
Thursday 3rd January 2019 :-  Academy re-opens at 5.00pm

Thursday 7th TO Wednesday 13th February 2019 :- Mid term EXAMS

Wednesday 13th February 2019 :- Exam Holidays
Tuesday 19th February 2019 :-  Academy re-opens at 5.00pm

Wednesday 3rd April 2019 :- With School holidays
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 :-  Academy re-opens at 5.00pm

Wednesday 29th May 2019 :- Ramadhan
Monday 10th June 2019 :- Academy re-opens at 5.00pm

Tuesday 16th TO Thursday 25th July 2019 :- Annual EXAMS

Friday 26th July 2019 :- End of Academic year

Contact Ruqaiyah apa on 07877230921 after 5pm
email: madinahacademyotm@hotmail..com

**Please remove the extra DOT from ..com this is to prevent spam**